Who's hero hito?

Per Wikipedia, Hirohito was the 124th emperor of Japan according to the traditional order of succession. He reigned as the emperor of the Empire of Japan from December 25, 1926 until May 2, 1947, and of the state of Japan from May 3, 1947 until his death on January 7, 1989.