Who is the new year's baby?

Hope Louise Shakespeare was born at 12:00:30 a.m. Wednesday at at Lehigh Valley Hospital-Cedar Crest in Salisbury Township. She weighed 6 pounds, 3 ounces. She was the first baby delivered in the Lehigh Valley in 2020.