What's frankenstein's wife's name?

Doctor Frankenstein's wife is named Elizabeth. The female monster made by Frankenstein for his monster is known simply as the Bride of Frankenstein.

---

Dr. Frankenstein's wife's name is Elizabeth. The monster's wife had no name.