What's the generation called after millennials?

The generation after millennials is called Generation Z. It includes people born from the mid-1990s to the early 2000s.

---

After the millennial generation is Generation Z or Gen Z. Typically a mid- to late-1990s birth year would put you in Generation Z. The generation before the Millennial generation is called Generation X.