Name some birds that can't fly?

There are several flightless birds around the world including: the Cassowary, a giant bird native of Australia. The Kakapo, the Kiwi, and the Takahe all native of New Zealand. As well as the Ostrich, the Steamer Duck, and all 18 species of penguin.