How long does an orchid flower last?

According to orchidsmadeeasy.com, How long your orchid flowers last, greatly depends on the variety of orchid as well as the care that the blooms receive. Phalaenopsis orchids, one of the most popular types, normally bloom 1-2 times a year and the blooms can last anywhere from 60-120 days.