How many ounces is one egg?

When weighing eggs: Small eggs, 1.5 ounce, Medium eggs, 1.75 ounce, Large eggs, 2 ounces, and Extra-Large 2.25 ounces per egg. By Volume, a Medium egg has 1.5 liquid ounces, a Large, 1.625 liquid ounces, and an Extra-Large, 2 liquid ounces.