What's the minimum wage in sweden?

Sweden does not have an official minimum salary. Minimum salaries are generally negotiated through workers’ unions. As a reference, the salary for a fast food cashier hovers around 101 to 110 Swedish Krona, or roughly 13.56 USD per hour.