What would happen if you put slime in the microwave?

Now it's time to really put the slimes through their paces. First up, you need to heat them. Place both slimes side by side in a microwave for roughly 20-30 seconds. Alternatively, place them in direct sunlight for about half an hour to achieve the same result.