What's the largest volcano in our solar system?

Olympus Mons on Mars is the largest known volcano in the solar system.

---

The largest volcano in the Solar System and the largest mountain in the Solar System are one in the same: Olympus Mons on Mars. Olympus Mons is a shield volcano that towers to an amazing 26 km.