What is an ice peashooter?

Ice Peashooter is an Uncommon Spawnable Plant in Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare. He was added in the Zomboss Down DLC update. His weapon is Ice Pea Cannon which deals 15 impact damage and 18 critical damage and slows zombies down.