Who plays at the a. t. and t. stadium in arlington texas?

AT&T Stadium, home to the NFL's Dallas Cowboys, is so big the Statue of Liberty can fit with room to spare! The Dallas Cowboys aren't just an NFL team that happens to play in Arlington, they're America's team. Five Super Bowl championships. Ten league championships.