What is scratch dot m. i. t. dot e. d. u.?

Scratch is a free programming language and online community where you can create your own interactive stories, games, and animations.

---

Scratch is a block-based visual programming language and website targeted primarily at children. The service is developed by the MIT Media Lab and has been translated into 70+ languages