Who is the antagonist in brave pixar?

Mor'du is the main antagonist of Disney/Pixar's 2012 animated feature film Brave, and the titular protagonist of the short The Legend of Mor'du. He is an evil enchanted bear who was once a human prince and King Fergus' archenemy.