How do you clean squishmallows?

Do to their plush inside material, dry clean and steam clean will be ideal options. Other less optimal ways will be cold cycle delicate wash and air dry, fabric softener and liquid detergent it’s recommended instead of bar or powder. Some carpet spot cleaners can also help depending on the size.