Who is james the stratman?

Supercar enthusiast who earned more than 10 million views for the video "Opening up the Pagani Huayra ft. the $2.5Million Ferrari F60 America." His auto channel has earned more than 456 million total views. His screen name of "Strad" comes from his dream car the 2004 Ferrari Challenge Stradale