Who was the skinniest person ever?

Zaráte is the first person to have been identified with Majewski osteodysplastic primordial dwarfism type II. She was entered into the Guinness World Records as the "lightest recorded adult", weighing only 4.7 pounds (2.1 kg) at the age of 17.