What is the solar eclipse gonna happen?

The next total eclipse visible in the U.S. is on April 8, 2024. There will be a partial solar eclipse visible in the U.S. on October 14, 2023. The next solar eclipse visible on the earth is a partial solar eclipse visible from Saudi Arabia, southern India, and parts of Indonesia on December 26, 2019