What's yoda's real name?

Yoda is a fictional character from the Star Wars and is only referred to by that name The following have voiced him in movies, cartoons, and audiobooks; Frank Oz, Tom Kane, John Lithgow, Peter McConnell, and Corey Burton Grogu is the name of the "Baby Yoda" character in Disney "The Mandalorian"