What's the order of girl scouts?

By 2008, Girl Scouts of the USA had five levels: Daisy, Brownie, Junior, Cadette, and Senior. In 2011, a new, sixth level was added: Ambassadors. Girl Scouts move or "bridge" to the next level, usually at the end of the school year they reach the age of advancing.