What does rafiki say in the lion king?

Rafiki sings a nonsense chant: “Asante sana, squash banana, wewe nugu, mimi hapana.” This is a Swahili playground rhyme which translates to “Thank you very much (squash banana), you’re a baboon and I’m not!”