Which food have a word of an egg?

Deviled Eggs, Egg Drop Soup, Egg Fried Rice, Egg Noodles, Egg Roll, Egg Salad Sandwich, Eggnog, Eggo, Eggplant, Eggplant Parmesan, Eggs Benedict, Sunny Side Up Eggs, Scrambled Egg, Poached Egg, Hard Boiled Egg, Fried Egg, Brown Egg, White Egg, and Egg Yolk.