What are all the disney princess movies?

Snow White, Cinderella, Sleeping Beauty, Pocahontas, Beauty and the Beast, The Little Mermaid, Aladdin, Mulan, Princess and the Frog, Tangled, Brave, Moana, and the Frozen movies (although Anna and Elsa are not official Disney Princesses).