Who is toby luke?

Toby Luke. Toby Luke aka Tobias Kimmel comes from the beautiful Wangen im Allgäu near the Lake of Constanze (Germany) and produces electronical music (House, Electro and Club) since 2007. ... He started to produce techno tracks with Magixs “Music Maker”.