Who is agent fourteen?

Agent 14 is Agent Steve Haines. Agent 14 is Agent Steve Haines. For the GTA Online Heist mission The Prison Break, and it's setups, the person you are in contact with Agent 14. He never mentions his name, but many players have speculated that he is Agent Haines.