How do you find a witch's heart in minecraft?

In Minecraft, you can find witches in most Overworld biomes in light levels of 7 or less. Witches will spawn in the dark, usually at night. Once a witch has spawned in the dark, it can survive in the daylight. If you are having trouble finding a witch, you can summon a witch using a cheat