Who is piper from the heroes of olympus?

Piper McLean is the demigod daughter of Aphrodite and the actor Tristan McLean, the counselor of Cabin 10 at Camp Half-Blood, the former girlfriend of Jason Grace, and one of the main characters of the 2010-2014 Greco-Roman book series The Heroes of Olympus, by Marc Riordan.