How do you get a firestone?

You can get Fire Stone in Motostoke Riverbank in the Wild Area.You will need to Cross the bridge that's connecting North Lake Miloch to Motostoke Riverbank. After the bridge, immediately turn left and you'll see a red Pokeball pickup next to 3 rusted pipes, that's the Fire Stone right there.