How do you build a t. n. t. canon in minecraft?

Start by equipping 16 blocks, 11 redstone, 5 TNT blocks, 2 levers, 1 slab & 1 bucket of water. Then, make 2 parallel rows of blocks that are 7 blocks long & separated by 1 space. Next, connect the ends of the rows with a block & place your last block on the top-left block.