What's stronger vibranium or adamantium?

In the Marvel universe, Adamantium is the strongest terrestrial metal known to man; it is, in fact, virtually indestructible and "stronger" than Vibranium - though due to Vibranium's particular properties it may be difficult to damage something made of Vibranium with something made of Adamantium.