Has a human been cloned?

To date, no complete humans have been cloned. No one who has claimed this has been adequately peer reviewed. Most recently, researchers in China have made this claim, but did not provide substantiating evidence. Before them, the religious cult known as the Raylians claimed to have cloned a human.