What are the dirtiest beaches in america?

Avalon Beach, California. Ropes Park, Texas. Cabrillo Beach Station, California. Villa Angela State Park, Ohio. Doheny State Beach, California. South Shore Beach, Wisconsin. Beachwood Beach West, New Jersey.