How many songs are in zombies two soundtrack?

here are 10 songs in the original zombie two soundtrack. We Got This, We Own The Night, Like the Zombies Do, Gotta Find Where I Belong, Call to the Wild, I'm Winning, Flesh & Bone, One for All, The New Kid in Town