What is the biggest candle in the world?

The Peace Candle of the World (the Scappoose Peace Candle), a 50-foot-tall (15 m) tower-like structure in Scappoose, Oregon, held the Guinness World Record until it was later given to the 127-foot (39 m) wax candle featured at the General Art and Industrial Exhibition of Stockholm in 1897.