Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are cheetos gluten free?


Yes. Cheetos are confirmed to be gluten free according their nutritional facts.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1567107377604) }}

LIVE
Points points 1723
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE