What's the rarest one dollar coin?

The 1794 Flowing Hair Silver Dollar may sit atop the rankings of the most expensive coin ever sold. Some experts believe that it was the first silver dollar struck by the U.S. Mint. The front features a profile of Lady Liberty with flowing hair, while the reverse shows an American eagle.