What can i do with orange peel?

Orange peels can be used as a natural cleaning agent. The oils in the peel can help to break down dirt and grime. Additionally, orange peels can be used as a source of flavoring. The zest of an orange peel can be used to add flavor to baked goods or savory dishes.

---

Zest it, use fresh or let dry for use in cooking and tea. Use the peels to put into homemade cleaning products or natural room spray. Candy them! There are many other uses for orange and citrus peels.