What's a baby laugh?

After the first few chuckles, what makes an infant giggle is primarily physical and feels pleasurable: blowing raspberries on his belly, tickling his feet, picking him up and flying him gently through space. At about 4 months, a baby begins to laugh at things he can see and hear.