What movies has aquafina been in?

Awkwafina has been in 11 movies including Bad Rap, Storks, Dude, Ocean's 8, Crazy Rich Asians, The Farewell, Paradise Hills, The Angry Birds Movie 2, Between Two Ferns: The Movie, and Jumanji: The Next Level.