What is creighton k. r. a. t. o. m.?

Mitragyna speciosa (known as kratom) is a tropical evergreen tree in the coffee family native to Thailand, Indonesia, Malaysia, Myanmar, and Papua New Guinea. In 2019, the US FDA stated that there is no evidence that kratom is safe or effective for treating any condition.