What is medicare cover?

Medicare Part A hospital insurance covers inpatient hospital care, skilled nursing facility, hospice, lab tests, surgery, home health care. What Part B covers Learn about what Medicare Part B (Medical Insurance) covers, including doctor and other health care providers' services and outpatient care.