What's bigger the world or space?

The universe is all space, time, matter, and energy. Universe includes solar systems, planets, moons, stars and the contents of intergalactic space. Our world Earth, is also a part of the universe. Although the world seems very big to us, it has very small dimensions compared to the entire universe.