What are the songs from descendants three?

There are 13 songs on the T.V. movie soundtrack. Good to be bad, Queen of Mean, Do what you-gotta do, Night Falls, One Kiss, My once upon a time, Break this down, Dig a little deeper, Did I mention, Rotton to the Core, Happy Birthday, VK Mashup, and Descendants 3 Score Suite.