What is the world record for solving a cube?

According to Guinness World Records, the world record of solving the puzzle was created at Wuhu Open 2018 by a relatively-unknown speedcuber named Yusheng Du in 3.47 seconds. This is currently the official record for the fastest time to solve the complex cube. Reported on Jun 1, 2022.