What team did antonio brown go to?

Brown was traded to the Oakland Raiders by the Pittsburgh Steelers during the offseason, then released by Oakland after his off-field behavior became too much. He was still signed by the Patriots, just before the Florida lawsuit, which contains three accusations of sexual assault, was filed.