Tell me a funny movie for kids?

Looking for a hilarious flick for movie night? Try these films guaranteed to put a smile on your kiddos' faces. A sequel, as well as two more movies in the franchise, The Lego Batman Movie and The Lego Ninjago Movie, followed.