When is frozen three gonna come out?

Disney has not yet announced plans for a third Frozen movie; however, given the popularity of the sequel released in 2019, it's likely one will be made eventually. The gap between the original Frozen and the sequel was six years, so odds are it will be a while before a Frozen 3 hits theaters.