Who dies in naruto?

Spoiler warning. There are 16 deaths in all. ITACHI, OBITO, HAKU & ZABUZA, RIN, HIRUZEN, ASUMA, THE UCHIHA CLAN, SHISUI, NEJI, SHIKAKU & INOICHI, SAKUMO, KONOHA, NAGATO, KONAN, MINATO & KUSHINA, JIRAIYA