What was fortnite's first collab?

Deadpool is added to Fortnite as the first collaboration item present in a Battle Pass. Deadpool is also present as a Boss, and is the first collaboration to be one. Deadpool also dropped Deadpool's Dual Hand Cannons, making him also the first collaboration boss to have a unique Mythic weapon.