Who is quinton beck?

If you mean Quenton Beck, he is the alter ego of the Marvel comic book villain Mysterio. A gifted special effects artist, Quentin Beck turned to evil when he failed as an actor. His first major act was to frame Spider-Man for a robbery with Beck as the hero, only to be defeated by Spider-Man later.